<ins id="4uO2R"><noframes id="4uO2R"><cite id="4uO2R"></cite>
<cite id="4uO2R"><span id="4uO2R"></span></cite>
<ins id="4uO2R"><span id="4uO2R"><var id="4uO2R"></var></span></ins>
<cite id="4uO2R"><span id="4uO2R"><var id="4uO2R"></var></span></cite><var id="4uO2R"><video id="4uO2R"><thead id="4uO2R"></thead></video></var>
<var id="4uO2R"></var>
<cite id="4uO2R"></cite>
<var id="4uO2R"><span id="4uO2R"></span></var>
<var id="4uO2R"><span id="4uO2R"></span></var>

Top Menu

Stay tuned for info about
2020 Sage Hill Writing courses
coming soon!


30 Years of Writing that Matters

2019 is Sage Hill’s 30th Anniversary! Celebrate with us!

Sage Hill Writing &?SK Writers’ Guild Anniversary Celebration!

Join Sage Hill president Anne Lazurko, Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild president Jillian Bell, Brenda Niskala, and Bob Currie to celebrate Sage Hill’s 30th and Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild 50th anniversaries at the Saskatchewan Festival of Words in Moose Jaw.

Saturday, July 20th

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM, 2019

Upper Lobby, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre

217 Main Street North, Moose Jaw

Free admission, free appetizers by Sprout Catering, and a cash bar!

Follow us on social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter) to celebrate creativity, community, and the craft of writing with Sage Hill alumni and faculty.

Are you Sage Hill Alumni? Visit our Alumni Publications page, click on the year that you published and make sure that your book is included.

30 for 30

Celebrate 30 years of Sage Hill with a single donation of $30 or a multiple donation ($30 per month, $300 one time, $3000 corporate).

Whatever you can give will help Sage Hill continue to foster writing that matters.

To make a donation click below or contact sage.hill@sasktel.net.

Many thanks to our Partners and Sponsors!

Become a Friend

Stay connected with Sage Hill throughout the year. Join our community of writers by becoming?a Friend of Sage Hill with a donation of $50 or more!


Many thanks to our Friends of Sage Hill!

Gifts up to $5000

Tim Lilburn

Brenda Schmidt

Gifts up to $3000

Troni Grande

Sarah Klein

Gifts up to $500

Annette Bower

Dennis Cooley

Jean Freeman

Troni Grande

Sylvia Legris

Heather MacDonald

Glen Sorestad

Guy Vanderhaeghe

Gifts up to $100

Sheryl Avery-Smith

Sandra Birdsell

Becky Blake

Madeline Dahlem

Eufemia Fantetti

Cathy Fenwick

Sharon Hurd

Anne Lazurko

Brenda Niskala

Miranda Norton

Henry Rappaport

Tara Dawn Solheim

Caitilin Terfloth

Jean Van Loon

Ken Wilson

Gifts up to $75

Catherine Banks

Elizabeth Millham

Gifts up to $50

Susan Andrews Grace

Leanne Griffin

Carla Harris

Judith Muirhead

Doug Smith

Sharon Solheim

Theresa Wallace

Janet Youngdahl

tien ca cuoc mien phi| bí quyết chơi thắng baccarat| web/trang cá độ bóng đá hợp pháp| game đánh bài đổi thưởng uy tín nhất| cách đăng ký trang web miễn phí| dịch slot| những nhà cái uy tín nhất việt nam| trang web cá cược bóng đá hợp pháp| trang ca cuoc mien phi| nhà cái tặng tiền cược miễn phí tháng 9| đăng ký tên miền miễn phí| kỹ thuật đánh baccarat| game quay slot đổi thưởng| casino trực tuyến uy tín| casino truc tuyen| ca cuoc mien phi 2020| nhà cái uy tín nhất thế giới| cách thắng bài baccarat| chơi blackjack online| game bài tặng tiền khi đăng ký 2020| các game quay hũ| kinh nghiệm chơi baccarat| game slot đổi thưởng ios| chơi blackjack online| casino truc tuyen mien phi| hướng dẫn đánh bạc online| tặng cược miễn phí khi đăng ký| macau baccarat regeln| game vua quay hũ| cách chơi baccarat dễ thắng| Đánh bạc miễn phí 2020| slot 88 fortune| tien thuong ca cuoc mien phi| tổng hợp nhà cái uy tín| cá độ bóng đá online miễn phí| chơi baccarat| cá cược| công thức trò baccarat| web casino| nhà cái tặng tiền miễn phí 2020| game slot đổi thưởng 2020| http://dcdyiq.icu http://b4eg1gu.top http://mfvpek.xyz http://692m6m.pw http://b0gg0gu.top http://iqczjp.icu